6940 SW 12 Street Miami, FL.33144

Mon to Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Purchasing:

Arnoldo R. Robelo

Email: arobelo@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2207

Construction:

Michael A. Robelo

Email: mrobelo@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2221

Contract Management

Allan Pascua

Email: apascua@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2209

Estimating

Adam Duncan

Email: aduncan@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2203

Information Technology

Rodolfo Perez

Email: perezr@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2208

Human Resources:

Agnes Robelo

Email: agnes@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2204

Sales

Nicholas Robelo

Email: nrobelo@paramountdrywall.com

Cell: (786) 897-3297

Accounting and Finance:

Eduardo E. Robelo

Email: robeloee@paramountdrywall.com

Cell: (786) 402-7594

Accounts Receivable:

Maria Mederos

Email: mmederos@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2217

Accounts Payable:

Alfonso Cardenal

Email: acardenal@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2213

Payroll:

Julio Wong

Email: jwong@paramountdrywall.com

Ext. 2210

West Coast Office Manager:

Michael Robelo

Email: mrobelo@paramountdrywall.com

(305) 336-3470

Northwest Office:

Clint Bailey

Email: cbailey@paramountdrywall.com

850 376 9012

Contact Us

Call Now Button(305) 828 4757